Back to All Events

Come on Relax LIVE!

Welcome to the world premiere of Come on Relax.

Isak Hedtjärn - Clarinets
Anna Högberg - Saxophones
Dieb 13 - Turntables
Lisa Ullen - Piano
Elsa Bergman - Bass
Michael Zerang - Drums

We will play a concert and record it and we would be
really happy if you want to come and relax with us.

Doors open: 19.00
Concert begins: 1st set: 19:30

Entrance: 100 kr, tickets available at Rönnells. 


I samarbete med Rönnells Vänner, Studiefrämjandet, Stockholms stad, Kulturrådet och Humlegården Fastigheter.

Earlier Event: September 6
Release av Eyvind Johnson – "Kritik III"
Later Event: September 10
Release för Vattna vargen av Pär Thörn